FULL ALBUM: Yxng Bane – HBK Mixtape

Yxng Bane is out with his latest project, the HBK Mixtape.

Over a series of successful singles, his impassioned and incisive lyrics have documented various trials and triumphs—and that continues on this full-length mixtape.

Rapping melodically to trap beats and singing over poppier cuts seasoned with Afrobeats and R&B, he draws on subjects that have been among the fundamentals of great storytelling for centuries, including love (“Needed Time”, “Trust”), success (“Problem”), loyalty (“Loyalty”) and, at his most absorbingly candid, family and struggle (“Better”).

Click Here to BUY Yxng Bane – HBK Mixtape via iTunes or click track names below to cop the project.

See This:  Kiss Daniel – “NEW ERA" Album OUT NOW!

1: Squeezeface DOWNLOAD

2: On My Mind DOWNLOAD


4: Needed Time DOWNLOAD

5: Christopher Nolan DOWNLOAD

6: HBK Flow (Interlude) DOWNLOAD

7: Problem DOWNLOAD


9: Slip N Slide DOWNLOAD

10: Breakfast (Interlude) [ft. Eyelar DOWNLOAD

11: Late Night (ft. Kojo Funds & DJ Tunez) DOWNLOAD

12: Loyalty DOWNLOAD

13: Loving You DOWNLOAD

14: Better DOWNLOAD