FULL ALBUM: Waje – Red Velvet

Red Velvet is 2nd studio album by Nigerian singer and Award-winning African Soul star, Waje. Which will be released through WajeMusik Entertainment on December 7, 2018.

It is the follow-up to her debut album, W.A.J.E (2013). The album house 10-tracks and sees collaborations with Adekunle Gold and Johnny Drille.

Red Velvet was produced by Sizzle Pro and Spellz.

Waje Red Velvet Album Tracklist Below;

1. The Truth || DOWNLOAD

2. Why Ft. Adekunle Gold|| DOWNLOAD

3. Stupid || DOWNLOAD

4. Udue Ft. Johnny Drille) || DOWNLOAD

5. Oh My || DOWNLOAD

6. Soldier || DOWNLOAD

7. Cam Dan || DOWNLOAD

See This:  FULL ALBUM: Seriki – Sakamanje

8. Be Mine || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Got Sauce || DOWNLOAD

10. Got Ya Back || DOWNLOAD