FULL ALBUM: Timaya – Chulo Vibes (EP) | Mp3 Download

Chulo Vibes (EP) is a studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter, Timaya. Which will be released through DM Records Limited on February 8, 2019.

The Chulo Vibes‘ EP is compiled with 9-tracks masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Burna Boy, Tanzanian recording artist, Alikiba and Trinidadian soca singer, Machel Montano.

Production credits on the album go to Orbeat, Bobby Frank, Chillz, Kel P, Micon Beatz, Da Piano, Chrisstringz.

All tracks mixed and mastered by STG , Track 4 by Alpha for Focus Sound.

Timaya Chulo Vibes (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Balance || MP3 DOWNLOAD

See This:  LIB Exclusive: Timaya is expecting his 3rd child with another woman, Tama

2. The Mood || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Pull Up Ft. Burna Boy || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Akuna || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Number One (feat. Alikiba) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Obrigado || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. I Can’t Kill Myself || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. Happy Ft. Machel Montano || MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. Stoopid || MP3 DOWNLOAD