FULL ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – Jesus The Resurrection & The Life (GOSPEL)

Jesus: The Resurrection & The Life is a studio album by Nigerian gospel singer, Nathaniel Bassey which will be released through NATHANIEL BASSEY MUSIC on December 02, 2018.

The album is a spirit-filled project which houses 15 tracks, which features Tomi Favored, Tope Alabi, Elijah Oyelade, Chris Delvan, and other talented artistes.

Nathaniel Bassey Jesus: The Resurrection & The Life Album Tracklist Below;

1. Intro (Doxology: Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow) ||DOWNLOAD

2. Great Jehovah, Great I Am || DOWNLOAD

3. Strong Tower (feat. Glenn Gwazai) || DOWNLOAD

4. Resurrection & the Life Ft. Olumide Iyun || DOWNLOAD

5. Kore Enye Fonde (For He Is Good) Ft. Eno Michael|| DOWNLOAD

See This:  MUSIC: SoundBoi – Random (The EP)

6. How Sweet the Name of Jesus Sounds Ft. Kaydee Numbere ||DOWNLOAD

7. Hallelujah-Amen || DOWNLOAD

8. Amen Chant || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Holy Is Your Name Ft. Kikelomo Mudiaga) || DOWNLOAD

10. Awamaridi Ft. Tomi Favored & Tope Alabi|| DOWNLOAD

11. This Is Who I Am || DOWNLOAD

12. By the Spirit Ft. Elijah Oyelade|| DOWNLOAD

13. Let My Life Ft. Chris Delvan || DOWNLOAD

14. When I Met Jesus (The Call) || DOWNLOAD

15. When I Met Jesus (Trumpet Version) || DOWNLOAD