FULL ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL)

The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) is a debut studio album by Nigerian singer Mayorkun, which will be released by DMW (Davido Music WorldWide) on November 16, 2018.

The album garners over 14 tracks with features from Ghana’s finest rapper Sarkodie, Davido, D’banj, Patoranking, and his DMW label mates like Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda.

Production credits from Speroach Beatz, Cracker Mallo, Fresh VDM, Killertunes, Lussh, and Killertunes.

Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Intro – Feelings Ft. My Mum|| DOWNLOAD

2. Sope || DOWNLOAD

3. Tire || DOWNLOAD

4. Fantasy || DOWNLOAD

5. Aya Mi || DOWNLOAD

6. Posh || DOWNLOAD

See This:  MUSIC: Travie Lon – Babeje ft. MayorKun(Prod. By Young John)

7. Oshepete Ft. D’Banj || DOWNLOAD

8. Jonze Me Ft. Sarkodie || DOWNLOAD

9. Drama Queen || DOWNLOAD

10. Mofo Ft. Patoranking ||DOWNLOAD

11. Red Handed Ft. Peruzzi x Dremo & Yonda|| DOWNLOAD

12. Bobo Ft. Davido || DOWNLOAD

13. Che Che || DOWNLOAD

14. Mama || DOWNLOAD