DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa!


Today, 17th November, 2017, Nigeria’s most sort after serial hit maker and YBNL boss OLAMIDE following an all round success of his previously released chart topping efforts for the year 2017 decides to raise the bar with his most anticipated 7th studio Album titled “Lagos Na Wa  (Wobe Sound) “.

The 17 tracks Album which features, the industry’s heavy weights like Reminisce , Phyno , Timaya and Tiwa savage in a bid to fulfill his annual rites in the music industry, and also the Baddo way of telling his Lagos success story.

The Synergy between Baddo and the wicked producer , Young John was perfected on this project as it was Wholly produced by Young John the wicked producer with a track produced by Baddo himself, where he poured out his mind on the state of artists getting cheated in the music Industry.

See This:  [Video] DJ Jimmy Jatt – Small Girl Big God Ft. Reminisce & Olamide

This album promises to be one out of many Olamide’s album that will remain in the hearts of music lovers long after release.


1. Olamide – Fe Nu She Street DOWNLOAD

2. Olamide – Radio Lagos DOWNLOAD

3. Olamide – Yagayaga DOWNLOAD

4. Olamide – The One DOWNLOAD

5. Olamide – Oro Paw Paw DOWNLOAD

6.  Olamide – Bend It Over ft Reminsce & Timaya DOWNLOAD

7. Olamide – Shine DOWNLOAD

8. Olamide – Saysaymarley DOWNLOAD

9. Olamide – Mo Je Dodo DOWNLOAD

10. Olamide – Lagos Nawa DOWNLOAD

11.  Olamide – Everyday Is Not Christmas DOWNLOAD

12. Olamide – On A Must Buzz ft Phyno DOWNLOAD

See This:  FULL ALBUM: Omawumi – Timeless

13. Olamide – Shanko Baby DOWNLOAD

14. Olamide -Fine Fine Girls ft. Tiwa Savage DOWNLOAD

15..Olamide – Wo! DOWNLOAD

16. Olamide – Enimimomi DOWNLOAD

17. Olamide – Wo Spiritual DOWNLOAD